In the Kitchen

I am in the kitchen as I type this, currently preparing myself for some baking. I have two bananas that need to be used up, so banana bread it is. I also want to make some cardamom bread, and experiment with the dough a bit. We shall see when/if I prevail. But, dishes must be washed first, and this is a must. It’s fun to cook, but if things aren’t tidy and you don’t clean as you go, you’re going to be left with a horrid mess. Which means less time for eating. Which is bad.

Posts to come.

(CompetentChef)

Leave a Reply

