Key Lime Pie Cupcakes

Where were you with this recipe when I was pregnant and could only eat a few things? Coffee coolatas, small bites of fruit here and there, only my friend’s homemade rice and beans, and key lime pie!!!

Create•Design•Craft

I made these cupcakes this past weekend for a crawfish boil that I was going to.

Graham cracker crust, lemon-lime cake, Key-lime custard filling, 7-minute meringue frosting, and a candied lime on top.

They turned out amazing!  Tasted just like a key lime pie!  And they were a hit with the crowd.

Sorry I do not have more pictures, but I will post more next time I make them!

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

