Dear Bertucci’s

Dear Bertucci’s,

I do enjoy your food, but I have to admit I have not been amazed by it. I have been to a few restaurants of yours in my state of residence, and I just feel that the menu is lacking a bit. I realize you downsized to make things easier and I applaud you for your efforts. My taste buds, however, are never that amazed by the available menu. Your place is clean, neat, and chic; your service is wonderful and you hire persnickety people who care about the work that they do. But I must admit that the real reason I keep returning to your establishment is because of your dinner rolls.

Bertucci’s, please consider becoming a bakery. You will also have to sell your olive oil dipping sauce as well.

A Loyal Dinner Roll Customer (CompetentChef)

PS: your italian cheesecake is amazing (IncompetentChef)

Leave a Reply

